The beginning of “All Our Travels”

I love using TripAdvisor to read reviews on places I want to go, so when we got back from Magoebaskloof (a hidden gem in Limpopo, South Africa), I decided to return the favour. I went onto TripAdvisor and wrote a review… And then another and another and found I rather enjoy writing about the experiences.

So that got me thinking… why not create my own space where I can write more about the story and work in a review, rather than just a review. Thus this blog was born… I can’t promise that I will write very often, although I’ll actually make an effort, but I will start by recounting some of my more memorable experiences and places.

I hope you, whoever “you” may be, enjoy the posts and find a place you would like to visit. Let me know about your experiences as well!

Leave a Reply

